Reviews For Moving On
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: squirelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 12/27/2015 05:04 pm Title: Chapter 20

When is the next story coming? I'm going crazy waiting.



Author's Response:

Thanks for being so involved in this story. Seriously. You are amazing! I need more people like you. It keeps me motivated. lol.

I am actively working on the next part! I suggest you take a peek at archive of our own if waiting is driving you too crazy ;)

Reviewer: Diannes_53 Signed [Report This]
Date: 11/17/2015 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

I loved the series, but I have to know when you are writing the next installment that was mentioned.  We can't leave it like this!

Reviewer: squirelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/26/2015 06:45 am Title: Chapter 20

Your welcome, your welcome, your welcome, But if you don't hurry up and get to the end your reader's will have to kill you. hehehehe..Seriously, we love your story. You are so talented, keep up the good work. I'm sure you know how us fans want you to end this.... Just saying...



Author's Response:

Thank you again! :) I am so incredibly happy you enjoyed it. Makes my day to hear that--especially about this story. ;) Three is in the works. I'm moving with it as quick as I can. And I totally get you on the ending thing! ;) 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Nancys_soul Signed [Report This]
Date: 08/05/2015 07:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Man, I've been needing a story like this, most people right sweet fic as I like to call it and this dark meandering crazy angsty story was perfection! I can't wait to see what comes about in the next part of this story.

Reviewer: taass64 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/31/2015 10:25 am Title: Chapter 1

I read it all last nite and this morning! Wow, quite a story you have here.  I am in awe of the details you have woven together from various episodes and how you have used them to bounce us through various time periods.  There is a great mix of canon and fanon as well as lots of original ideas.  Very nice.  You definitely hooked me early on and kept me.  I really look forward to seeing how it all plays out. 

Reviewer: mvernet Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/24/2015 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh! I love this story! Been reading it for months! Can't wait till Starsky finally encounters Hutch. This is a rich, involving read



Author's Response:

You are so kind! I am happy you are liking it. :) 

Reviewer: squirelly Signed [Report This]
Date: 05/08/2015 07:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

hurry,hurry. It's driving me crazy waiting.



Author's Response:

Sorry!! The next two chapters should be up soon! Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: Nancys_soul Signed [Report This]
Date: 03/20/2015 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

I hope you have plans to finish this because it's going to drive me crazy if this story ends like this!!! I am really into it.
Nancy



Author's Response:

Still working on it! Another chapter should be up soon. I am glad that you are enjoying it. ;)

You must login () to review.