Reviews For A Ticket to Die
You must login () to review.
Reviewer: provencepuss Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 03:00 pm Title: Ticket to Die

Archive Of Our Own (AO3) is a wonderful archive of all fandoms  search AO3 in our browser and you'll find it.

 

Reviewer: D P Patricks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/06/2014 10:38 am Title: Ticket to Die

You're more than welcome! My apologies but I don't know what "AO3" is. I'd love to read everything you've written but I'm so ignorant about what all is 'out there' regarding S&H, I'm having difficulty finding everything. (Think of me as just having woken up from a 30 year coma.) Help please? Pat

Reviewer: D P Patricks Signed [Report This]
Date: 09/05/2014 08:17 pm Title: Ticket to Die

I read this story a couple of weeks ago, but was unable to post this until now, on my home computer, after just having read it agin. What a great, complicated WhoDunnIt; well plotted and beautifully written. I've never read a storyline quite like it, and I've read more than I care to remember. Thanks so much! Pat



Author's Response:

thank you. I enjoy writing complicated story lines and exploring the guys almost more than the plot. I'm falling behind with updating my stuff here but all my work is on AO3 if you are interested and I think you'd like Crosswords and Puzzles.

Reviewer: provencepuss Signed [Report This]
Date: 06/12/2012 06:49 am Title: Ticket to Die

thanks to one and all...TBH i forget to come here so often i ahve to ask for a new password each time. thanks for your support.  (writes yet another post-it on the desktop to post here more often)

Reviewer: provencepuss Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/17/2012 04:36 pm Title: Ticket to Die

thanks to all for the kind words.

 

as is often the case elements of this story will to wind in and out of my personal fanon in future stories

Reviewer: Hutcherie Signed [Report This]
Date: 02/07/2012 12:20 pm Title: Ticket to Die

I`m a great fan of case stories and that´s a damn great case story, Hilly! I enjoyed it very much! I also enjoyed Anja´s art. Very well done ladies!!! Thanks a lot! :D

Reviewer: youtooblondie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/28/2012 11:48 am Title: Ticket to Die

very well done! the case was very interesting!

thanks so much!

:)

Reviewer: Hutchlover Signed [Report This]
Date: 01/27/2012 08:21 pm Title: Ticket to Die

Hilly, this is a great case story!

I love how you weave the story around the S&H's everyday movements.  It read like an episode.

Good wrap-up and I like that your FBI guy wasn't one of those who challenged and butted heads with S&H.

Thanks for sharing this!

You must login () to review.